MORTGAGE LOAN CONSULTANTS

MEET OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Click to view more!

Tom Courtright
Relationship Manager, Commercial Loans
PH: 330-277-4316
Email: tcourtright@farmersbankgroup.com
Download Tom's Mobile App
 

Click to view more!

Amie Curtiss
Mortgage Loan Consultant
PH: 330-849-3690
Mobile: 330-606-1701
Email: acurtiss@farmersbankgroup.com
Download Amie's Mobile App

Click to view more!

Donald Fatobene
Vice President, Mortgage Sales Manager
PH: 330-702-8078
Mobile: 330
Email: dfatobene@farmersbankgroup.com
Download Donnie's Mobile App

Click to view more!

Ted George
Mortgage Loan Consultant
PH: 724-709-2044
Mobile: 724-622-4162
Email: tgeorge@farmersbankgroup.com
Download Ted's Mobile App

Click to view more!

Michael Kermec
Mortgage Loan Consultant
PH: 330-967-7023
Mobile 330-307-9181
Email: mkermec@farmersbankgroup.com
Download Mike's Mobile App

Click to view more!

Joe King
Mortgage Loan Consultant
PH: 330-609-8302
Mobile: 330-718-3911
Email: jking@farmersbankgroup.com
Download Joe's Mobile App

Click to view more!

Timothy Rhodes
Mortgage Loan Consultant
PH: 330-482-1974
Mobile: 614-937-9773
Email: trhodes@farmersbankgroup.com
Download Tim's Mobile App

Click to view more!

Deborah Rohr
Mortgage Loan Consultant
PH: 330-526-7288
Mobile: 330-284-3390
Email: drohr@farmersbankgroup.com
Download Deb's Mobile App

Click to view more!

Juan Santiago
Vice President, Mortgage Loan Consultant & Community Development Manager
PH:330-921-4159
Mobile: 330-503-6164
Email: jsantiago@farmersbankgroup.com
Download Juan's Mobile App

Click to view more!

Daniel Snively
Mortgage Loan Consultant
PH: 330-236-4828
Mobile: 330-936-3431
Email: dsnively@farmersbankgroup.com
Download Dan's Mobile App

Click to view more!

Justin Troyer
Mortgage Loan Consultant
PH: 330-439-4663
Mobile: 330-749-3860
Email: jtroyer@farmersbankgroup.com
Download Justin's Mobile App

Beau Woodward
Mortgage Loan Consultant
PH: 330-849-3691
Mobile: 330-417-7508
Email: rwoodward@farmersbankgroup.com
Download Beau's Mobile App

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image

Mortgage Sales Support

Click to view more!

John Lacy
Vice President, Senior Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS: 563096
PH: 330-967-7011
Mobile: 330-506-6404
Email: jlacy@farmersbankgroup.com

Click to view more!

Michael Marzich
Vice President, Mortgage & Consumer Loan Manager
NMLS: 562692
PH: 330-702-7262
Email: mmarzich@farmersbankgroup.com

 

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image